OUR TEAM

Adriana Marano

Sales Consultant & Marketing Coordinator

0416 484 321

adriana@oxfordagency.com.au

Allan Edmondson

Senior Residential Property Manager

0404 095 701

allan@oxfordagency.com.au

Angelo Gatz

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0412 759 632

angelo@oxfordagency.com.au

Breanne Ohlson

Residential Property Manager

0404 092 392

breanne@oxfordagency.com.au

Carolina Gutierrez-Jara

Accounts Payable

0404 734 945

carolina@oxfordagency.com.au

Daniel Marano

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0430 458 223

daniel@oxfordagency.com.au

Darren Pienaar

Sales & Leasing Executive

0422 704 604

darren@oxfordagency.com.au

Dimitrios Franze

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0406 558 855

dimitrios@oxfordagency.com.au

Emma Sampson

Brand Manager

0401 391 468

design@oxfordagency.com.au

Holly Baborough

Commercial Asset Manager

0458 000 390

holly@oxfordagency.com.au

Josh Fleming

Residential Sales Consultant

0413 175 060

josh@oxfordagency.com.au

Justin Elton

Facilities Management

0477 703 575

justin.elton@oxfordagency.com.au

Justin Lokmer

Leasing & Asset Manager

0433 259 095

justin@oxfordagency.com.au

Martina Stefancikova

Residential Property Manager

0438 316 978

martina@oxfordagency.com.au

Matt Marano

Residential Sales Consultant

0404 089 362

matt@oxfordagency.com.au

Michael Marano

Principal & Licensee In Charge

0418 226 881

michael@oxfordagency.com.au

Michael Vranic

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0401 466 884

michaelv@oxfordagency.com.au

Steven Kospetas

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0452 217 432

steven@oxfordagency.com.au

Michelle McGloin

Administration

02 9331 2180

michelle@oxfordagency.com.au

Nick Warren

Operations Manager - Facilities Management

0438 451 846

nick@oxfordagency.com.au

Oliver Stephenson-Roberts

Facilities Management

0429 625 932

oliver@oxfordagency.com.au

Rachel O’Brien

Client Services & Relations Manager

0426 206 778

rachel@oxfordagency.com.au

Ralph Garofano

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0413 008 080

ralph@oxfordagency.com.au

Rosanna De Bari

Sales & Leasing Coordinator

0404 944 944

rosanna@oxfordagency.com.au

Rimonda Malakieh

Residential Property Manager

0477 557 778

rimonda@oxfordagency.com.au

Shane Blackett

Partner

0410 093 392

shane@oxfordagency.com.au

Steffan Ippolito

Partner

0403 347 111

steffan@oxfordagency.com.au

Steven Kospetas

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0452 217 432

steven@oxfordagency.com.au

Tanisha Pavy

Residential Property Manager

0488 557 979

tanisha@oxfordagency.com.au

Will Dawson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

0499 102 034

will@oxfordagency.com.au

INTERESTED IN SELLING/LEASING?

Contact Us

CURIOUS ABOUT HOW MUCH YOUR PROPERTY IS WORTH?

Talk to us