OUR TEAM

Adriana Marano

Sales Consultant & Marketing Coordinator

0416 484 321

adriana@oxfordagency.com.au

Allan Edmondson

Senior Residential Property Manager

0404 095 701

allan@oxfordagency.com.au

Carolina Gutierrez-Jara

Accounts Payable

0404 734 945

carolina@oxfordagency.com.au

Daniel Marano

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

0430 458 223

daniel@oxfordagency.com.au

Josh Fleming

Residential Sales Consultant

0413 175 060

josh@oxfordagency.com.au

Martina Stefancikova

Residential Property Manager

0438 316 978

martina@oxfordagency.com.au

Matt Marano

Residential Sales Consultant

0404 089 362

matt@oxfordagency.com.au

Michael Marano

Principal & Licensee In Charge

0418 226 881

michael@oxfordagency.com.au

Michelle McGloin

Administration

02 9331 2180

michelle@oxfordagency.com.au

Nathan Johnson

Residential Leasing Consultant

0404 092 392

leasing@oxfordagency.com.au

Rimonda Malakieh

Residential Property Manager

0477 557 778

rimonda@oxfordagency.com.au

Tanisha Pavy

Residential Property Manager

0488 557 979

tanisha@oxfordagency.com.au

INTERESTED IN SELLING/LEASING?

Contact Us

CURIOUS ABOUT HOW MUCH YOUR PROPERTY IS WORTH?

Talk to us