OUR TEAM

Adriana Marano

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

0416 484 321

adriana@oxfordagency.com.au

Alara Gee Kee

Residential Property Manager

0488 557 979

alara@oxfordagency.com.au

Allan Edmondson

Senior Property Manager

0404 095 701

allan@oxfordagency.com.au

Angelo Gatz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

0412 759 632

angelo@oxfordagency.com.au

Daniel Marano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

0430 458 223

daniel@oxfordagency.com.au

Jane Dunn

Leasing Consultant

0404 092 392

leasing@oxfordagency.com.au

Marcus Abraham

Residential Sales Consultant

0426 217 078

marcus@oxfordagency.com.au

Martina Stefancikova

Residential Property Manager

0438 316 978

martina@oxfordagency.com.au

Mary El Khoury

Property Manager

0477 557 778

mary@oxfordagency.com.au

Matt Marano

Residential Sales Consultant

0404 089 362

matt@oxfordagency.com.au

Michael Marano

Principal & Licensee In Charge

0418 226 881

michael@oxfordagency.com.au

Michelle McGloin

Administration

02 9331 2180

michelle@oxfordagency.com.au

Nook Panyasuttilert

Leasing Consultant

0484 100 010

nook@oxfordagency.com.au

INTERESTED IN SELLING/LEASING?

Contact Us

CURIOUS ABOUT HOW MUCH YOUR PROPERTY IS WORTH?

Talk to us